Contact Us


Main Office
The Fresno Bee
1626 E Street
Fresno, CA 93786
Telephone: (559) 441-6111
Toll-free - (800) 877-3400

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.

General inquiries

Local: (559) 441-6111
Toll free: (800) 877-7300

Central Valley, the Valley's lifestyle magazine: (559) 441-6755, www.centralvalley.com

Sierra Star: (559) 683-4464, www.sierrastar.com

Vida en el Valle: (559) 441-6781, www.vidaenelvalle.com

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Subscriber service hours

24 hours at 1-800-877-3400 or www.fresnobee.com/customer-service

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
President and Publisher Tom Cullinan
tcullinan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6060
Assistant to the president and publisher Cyndy Kutka
ckutka@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6477
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Senior Vice President of Sales & Strategic Marketing John Coakley
jcoakley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6143
Vice President of Digital Stephen Dana
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Vice President of Finance Mari Wylie
mwylie@fresnoebee.com
(559) 441-6260
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Human Resources Director Mark Ochinero
mochinero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6280

Advertising

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Vice President of Digital Dana, Stephen
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Local Retail Businesses Gutierrez, Bill
bgutierrez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6405
Diebert, Stan
sdiebert@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6157
Online Local Retail Businesses Guzman, Emily
eguzman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6249
Digital Sales Kelly, Shane
skelly@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6646
Real Estate Showcase Velasquez, Isabel
ivelasquez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6115
Automotive Fleming, Mike
mfleming@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6607
Automotive Petersen-Lambert, Pam
ppetersen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6607
Employment Advertising Pacheco, Aida
alpacheco@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6117
Obituaries Allen, Kasparian
obituaries@fresnobee.com
(559)441-6228
Direct Marketing general inquiries Collings, Jill
jcollings@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6415
Community Relations Coordinator Yvonne Romero
yromero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6475

Subscriber Services

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Customer Service / Retention Manager Cheryl Maciel
cmaciel@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6219

Newsroom

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Assistant to Senior Vice President Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Audience Editor Kathy Mahan
kmahan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6351
Social Media Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Content Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Content Editor Doug Beeman
dbeeman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6171
Content Editor Nancy Price
nprice@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6318
Content Editor / Sports David Cooper
dcooper@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6340
Reporter Barbara Anderson
banderson@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6310
Reporter Bryant-Jon Anteola
banteola@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6362
Reporter Rory Appleton
rappleton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6015
Reporter Marc Benjamin
mbenjamin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter Anthony Galaviz
agalaviz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6042
Reporter Carmen George
cgeorge@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6436
Reporter Lewis Griswold
lgriswold@fresnobee.com
(559) 281-5837
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter Robert Kuwada
rkuwada@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6400
Reporter BoNhia Lee
blee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6495
Reporter Pablo Lopez
plopez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6434
Reporter Mackenzie Mays
mmays@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2410
Reporter Joshua Tehee
jtehee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6479
Columnist Marek Warszawski
marekw@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6218
Information Aide Candice Torres
ctorres@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6356
Photographer Craig Kohlruss
ckohlruss@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6125
Photographer John Walker
jwalker@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6197
Photographer Eric Zamora
ezamora@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6618
Visual Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185

Opinion page

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Opinion Page Editor Bill McEwen
bmcewen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6632
Associated Editor Gail Marshall
gmarshall@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6680

Presentation

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Manager/Fresno Kenny Lewis
klewis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6368
Copy Editor Sarah Alexander
salexander@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6027
Copy Editor/Page Designer Cherie Arambel
cfrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6303
Copy Editor/Page Designer Steven Berkowsky
sberkowsky@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6435
Copy Editor John Furtak
jfurtak@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6330
Copy Editor/Page Designer Michael Yparrea
myparrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6211

Vida en el Valle

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Juan Esparza Loera
jesparza@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6781
Health Reporter María Guadalupe Ortiz-Briones
mortizbriones@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6782
Reporter/Photographer Daniel Casarez
dcasarez@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6765

Custom Publications

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Carey Norton
cnorton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6755
Assistant Editor Monica Stevens
mstevens@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6149
Writer Janessa Tyler
jtyler@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6764

Online

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Audience Editor Kathy Mahan
kmahan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6351
Social Media Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Visuals Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185
Content Producer Jody Murray
jmurray@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6367
Video Editor Aleksandra (Aleks) Konstantinovic
akonstantinovic@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6016